Rhinoceros Hornbill.

I have become even more lonely. 

Yes. I said it. 

Lonely,

I long for that special someone for a very long time. 

I gave myself few chances. 

I tolerated few undesirable sentiments. 

Yet I failed. The sentiments were there to protect me. Ignoring them would harm me. 

I’m not at all high and mighty.

I simply look for that special thing in someone’s head and someone’s heart. 

Call me choosy.

I believe I have the right to protect myself. 

 

~ by littlehobbit on September 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
