It’s not spring yet. It’s still cold.

There are so many things that I’m unsure of in this life. Yet I confidently convey my philosophical thought without reserve. Only my little apologies hopefully could compensate if my words happens inaccurate. I’m sorry.

My heart is cold . It still is. I let out a little of the warmth for people around me, yet I understand it’s much colder on the inside and well-blocked away from everybody else. I couldn’t help it. This is just the way I am.

With agony, I am hurt

With pain, I can feel

With love, I’m hazy.

With lost, I missed

~ by littlehobbit on August 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
