To a guy I called “Prince”

Your kindness and care affected me so much

At times I regard you as my own brother

For you to behave a lot like him

You may not realize that

and I’m not expecting you to

It’s best to leave things that way

I just want to have fun

I just want to make the most of my time

To be together


You make my heart waver a lot

Sometimes I wonder

What would it be if I’m not your sister?

What am I to you?

Just a close friend, a good friend, a best friend?

Or a girlfriend?

But I will stop my mind right away

For that is too much

And I never know whether I could suit any of those roles

It’s best to leave things that way

I just want to have fun

I just want to make the most of my time

To be together


So thank you

Thank you for being a good friend to me

Thank you for your supports and care

Thank you for the memories

and Thank you for the love


My last wish is simple

Please do not forget me

Please do not cast me away

Please don’t

I’ve had enough of broken friendship

And I don’t want to lose you

For your smiles and advices soothe me always

2.15pm

12 November 2008

Everton Hall

~ by littlehobbit on November 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
